About the Post

Author Information

More Classes Coming to An End

Well Last Thursday I had my last class of Written Expression, which I have mixed feelings about. Mostly because I really enjoyed the class, It gave me a place other than my blog to be creative and write. I also somewhat neglected my blog while in the class, so it will be good to get back on here and get caught up with post I have been meaning to make for a long time. My last project however was to compile a tabloid, composed of selections of in class work. While I would really like to upload the tabloid I created, sadly WordPress does not support publisher documents types. However if you really want to see it please feel free to leave a comment here and I’ll e-mail you a copy.

Now it’s off to study and iron for my next adventure and the class I have been looking forward to all term: Intro to A La Carte Cooking: Lunch, or as I like to call it Line! More to come as I have my first class in the morning, so until then stay tuned Chef Fans!

Tags:

No comments yet.

Leave a Reply

