About the Post

Author Information

Please Take This Survey…

Hello again Chef Fans!

Simple quick post asking for you all to help me out for class. The Idea is simple, please go take my Survey for a menu I had to make up. It is 4 questions long where are you do is click one item from each list. I am trying to “generate” sales data for an imaginary sales report I have to make for Excel Lab & Financial Analyses. Tell your friends your family, your pets, even your food to please take this survey.

2 Comments on “Please Take This Survey…”

  1. Grandma October 28, 2011 at 11:43 pm #

    You know I had to have the chocolate dessert, and I really liked the idea of the split pea soup, but was afraid that would be to heavy with the rest of the meal so I went with the crostini., but I still want to make the soup soon here. . Let me know what you chose.

  2. leaf52 October 31, 2011 at 4:39 pm #

    Chocolate wins every time in my book, even if it isn’t ‘raw’ like I’m into these days. 😉 Thanks for having veggie options for those of us who don’t partake of what you and most of the country thinks of as wonderful (meat). And dark beer, especially LOCAL VERMONT dark beer is high on my list too. One of the great things about Vermont, in my opinion, perhaps even better than the cheese, although it is a close call.

Leave a Reply

