About the Post

Author Information

Recipe’s Done!

Well Chef Fan’s as I said I would be putting up all of the recipes from this year. I didn’t really realize that there was so many of them but they are all up now. I will be adding more as the years and day’s go on but until then this is all I got.

Seeing how much of a mess this made with my blog I have reorganized my blog to try to make it easier for you all. There is a new Recipes page up on the top now so that you don’t have to dig for what you are looking for just go there and click on a category to help make things easier for you.

As per request I have also added RSS link’s on the right hand side of my blog. I am also on Twitter so feel free to follow me there now. All I can really say is thank you for reading and I’ll see you next time Chef Fans!

Tags: , , , , , , , ,

No comments yet.

Leave a Reply

