About the Post

Author Information

Declaration of BA Specialization…

Hello Chef Fan’s, many of you may have noticed that I have been spending a lot of time on researching different beverages and how they interact with what we eat. I honestly think that no meal is complete without something to drink along side of it, but I’m not sold on the fact that it has to be just wine. This Mod I took a course on wines as well as focused almost all of my history and culture papers around different beverages in different parts of the Middle East, China, Japan, South East Asia, and India.

This is a simple post that helps point everyone who is interested to the page I created called Food and Beverage Specialization.

Tags: , , , ,

One Comment on “Declaration of BA Specialization…”

  1. Tori March 24, 2012 at 9:16 pm #

    I’m excited for your beer and spirits class. 🙂 I’m totally going to be reading all the notes and materials over your shoulder. I wanted to take it when I was choosing electives but they didn’t have it as an option.

Leave a Reply

