About the Post

Author Information

“I’m NECI And I Know It”

I’m sorry Chef Fan’s I couldn’t help myself….This just started the last few days of class and per request I parodied the whole song

Yeah, yeah
When I walk on by, students be looking like damn he fly
I cook to the beat, making food people love to eat, yeah
This is how I roll, check print, pants outta control,
It’s Grant Klover with those shinny shoes
And like Escoffier cook in the kitchen

Ah… Look at that mise [x3]
Ah… I make food
Ah… Look at that mise [x3]
Ah… I make food

When I walk in the school this is what I see

Little mod ones are looking at me

I got knives in my bag and I ain’t afraid to show em, show em, show em

I’m NECI and I know it

Yeah

When I’m in bakeshop, I’m making sweets that just can’t be topped
And when I’m at the brunch, I’m making breakfast and I’m making lunch (what)
This is how I expo, come on servers it’s time to go
Twelve top walks in, students don’t be nervous
No prep, no product, but I’ll get through service (watch)

Ah… Look at that mise [x3]
Ah… I make food
Ah… Look at that mise [x3]
Ah… I make food

When I walk in the school (yeah), this is what I see (ok)
Everybody stops and they staring at me
I got knives in my bag and I ain’t afraid to show em, show em, show em, show em

I’m NECI and I know it [x2]

I’m NECI and I know it…

Check it out [x2]
Sizzle, sizzle, sizzle, sizzle, yeah [x3]
Sizzle, sizzle, sizzle, sizzle, sizzle, yeah, yeah
Do the sizzle Chef

I do the sizzle Chef

Yeah
I’m NECI and I know it

Ah… Look at that mise [x3]
Ah… I make food
Ah… Look at that mise [x3]
Ah… I make food

Yeah I’m NECI and I know it!

Tags: , , , , ,

No comments yet.

Leave a Reply

