About the Post

Author Information

Just a Few Updates

Morning Chef Fan’s!

This is really just a quick post to let everyone know that I have received my class schedule for the non-residency term. I don’t have any more information then when I will be taking the classes. These classes will be going on while I am on my last internship for the BA Program here at NECI. Because this term is 9 month long each of the three classes will 3 months long. I will take each class one after the other starting with Critical Issues in Leadership, and ending with Concepts in Natural Systems. I will be posting main pages about each of the classes in turn as I learn more about them so please check the categories as it gets closer to the start time of each class to see more about what they are going to be like.

Tags: ,

No comments yet.

Leave a Reply

